In a summer 2022 friendly, Manchester City will take on Club America. Find out how to watch or live stream this game for free in the United States as well as when, when, and how here.

On Wednesday night, Manchester City will play a preseason friendly against Club America to start their preparations for the 2022–23 season.

America will face Manchester City in a friendly match - D1SoftballNews.com

 

Club America vs. Manchester City: Date

The NRG Stadium in Houston, Texas will host this exhibition game between Manchester City and Club America on Wednesday, July 19, at 8:30 p.m. (ET).

Time differences between Manchester City and Club America in the US

8:30 PM ET

7:30 PM CT

6:30 PM MT

5:30 PM PT

How to watch Manchester City vs. Club America on US television

This Wednesday, July 20 at 8:30 PM (ET), a friendly game between Manchester City and Club America will be televised in the US on FuboTV. Alternative: TUDN.

The 2022 summer friendly match between Club America and an English team will take place when they take on Premier League champion Manchester City. Everything you need to know about this friendly game, including when, where, and how to watch or live stream it for free in the United States, is available here. It will be shown on FuboTV in the US.

America recently won a fantastic match against one of the top Premier League teams. They were able to compete with Chelsea despite losing 2-1, which is very commendable. Naturally, “Las Aguilas” want to keep showcasing all of their talent, and they now have to take on the final PL champions.

Being one of the top teams, Manchester City was a just victor of the 2021–2022 Premier League season. The Pep Guardiola-led team, however, failed to win the UEFA Champions League for a second time. The “Citizens”‘ primary goal will undoubtedly be the UCL, thus they are starting to make the finest preparations for it.

Join thousands of other Manchester City supporters from around the world and Lewis and Jordan from the City Xtra YouTube channel live during the pre-match, the game, and the post-match!

The game will only be televised on CITY+, where CITY+ customers outside of the United States and Mexico can watch it live.

While TUDN and Blim TV will broadcast the game live in Mexico, ESPN 2 will also have access to it for spectators in the United States.

admin
July 18, 2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.