In a summertime friendly in 2022, Orlando City SC will take on Arsenal. Find out how to watch or live stream this game for free in the United States as well as when, when, and how here.

The match will take place on Thursday, July 21 at 7:30 p.m. ET at Orlando City’s Exploria Stadium.

 

FC Series: Orlando City SC vs. Arsenal, Orlando City Stadium, July 20 2022 | AllEvents.in

 

Arsenal vs. Orlando City SC: Date

On Wednesday, July 20 at 7:30 PM, Orlando City SC and Arsenal will play a friendly match at the Exploria Stadium in Orlando, Florida (ET).

Arsenal vs. Orlando City SC: Time by US State

7:30 PM ET

6:30 PM CT

5:30 PM MT

4:30 PM PT

How to watch Orlando City SC vs. Arsenal on US television

This Wednesday, July 20 at 7:30 PM (ET), an exhibition game between Orlando City SC and Arsenal will be aired in the US on ESPN+.

The best way to watch Orlando City vs. Arsenal on television and online

For £5.99, Arsenal will stream the game live on arsenal.com. The United Kingdom, Ireland, Germany, Japan, China, and Thailand will all have access to this broadcast. The match will be broadcast live on ESPN Plus in the USA. It will be broadcast on Paramount Plus in Australia.

Team Orlando City

Pedro Gallese, Adam Grinwis, Mason Stajduhar, and Javier Otero are the goalkeepers.

Ruan, Roby Jansson, Kyle Smith, Michael Halliday, Brandon Hackenberg, Joao Moutinho, Rodrigo Schlegel, Antonio Carlos, Alexander Freeman, and Thomas Williams are all defenders.

 

Mauricio Pereyra, Facundo Torres, Jake Mulraney, Joseph DeZart, Jhegson Mendez, Junior Urso, Andres Perea, and Wilfredo Rivera are among the midfielders.

 

Forwards/Wingers: Gaston Gonzalez, Tesho Akindele, Jack Lynn, Ercan Kara, Alexandre Pato, and Tesho Akindele

the Arsenal tour group

Aaron Ramsdale, Bernd Leno, Matt Turner, Arthur Okonkwo, and Alex Runarsson are among the goalkeepers.

Defenders: Ben White, Rob Holding, William Saliba, Hector Bellerin, Cedric Soares, Takehiro Tomiyasu, Reuell Walters, Nuno Tavares, Gabriel, Pablo Mari,

 

Mohamed Elneny, Lucas Torreira, Thomas Partey, Albert Sambi Lokonga, Granit Xhaka, Martin Odegaard, Ainsley Maitland-Niles, Fabio Vieira, and Reiss Nelson are all examples of midfielders.

 

Gabriel Martinelli, Eddie Nketiah, Gabriel Jesus, Nicolas Pepe, Bukayo Saka, Folarin Balogun, and Marquinhos are among the forwards/wingers.

Orlando City SC and Arsenal will square off in a summer 2022 international friendly in another MLS-Premier League matchup. Everything you need to know about this friendly game, including when, where, and how to watch or live stream it for free in the United States, is available here.

The English team just finished a quiet season in which their primary goal was to make the Champions League, which they unfortunately failed to do. Because of this, they will try harder this season than they did in 2021–2022, and in order to do this, they must best prepare during these preseason friendly.

Orlando City SC is now among those teams that have qualified for the MLS round of 16. However, their tie with Atlanta United made it possible for rival teams to close in on them, which put them in a precarious position. They will be able to determine whether they are capable of more than just making the postseason with this game versus Arsenal.

admin
July 18, 2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.